Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God

  • Date: Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Happy New Year!
    Masses
    8:30 am English
    10:00 am Polish
    11:30 am English
2
3
4

Feast of the E...

Feast of the Epiphany of the Lord

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Usual Sunday Mass schedule

    Saturday 5 pm English
    Sunday
    8:30 am English
    10:00 am Polish
    11:30 am English--this Mass features full musical accompaniment by the North Coast Brass.

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 4, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
5
6
7

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9

Christmas Part...

Christmas Party--PPC & PFC

  • Date: Friday, January 9, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Time is approximate but the date is certain. Details will follow from your council chairperson.
10
11

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
12
13
14

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
19

Chili Cook Dea...

Chili Cook Deadline

  • Date: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: Only 20 chefs will be participating, so call early and pre-register your Chili.
    Details will be explained at the time of registration.
    Call Ingrid / Bob at 440-333-7827
20

Parish Pastora...

Parish Pastoral Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24

Alumni Chili C...

Alumni Chili Cook--Off

  • Date: Saturday, January 24, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Help support St. Stanislaus Parish and School.
    Sample the various chilies.
    Reconnect with old classmates and friends.
    Make this a Yearly, Family Tradition!
    Blizzard Date--January 31, 2015.
25

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
26
27

Parish Finance...

Parish Finance Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 27, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
31

Thursday Jan 1, 2015

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God

    Thursday Jan 1, 2015 All day

    Happy New Year!
    Masses
    8:30 am English
    10:00 am Polish
    11:30 am English

Sunday Jan 4, 2015

  • Feast of the Epiphany of the Lord

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 All day

    Usual Sunday Mass schedule

    Saturday 5 pm English
    Sunday
    8:30 am English
    10:00 am Polish
    11:30 am English--this Mass features full musical accompaniment by the North Coast Brass.

  • Good Shepherd Class

    Sunday Jan 4, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 9, 2015

  • Christmas Party--PPC & PFC

    Friday Jan 9, 2015 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Time is approximate but the date is certain. Details will follow from your council chairperson.

Sunday Jan 11, 2015

  • Good Shepherd Class

    Sunday Jan 11, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jan 18, 2015

  • Good Shepherd Class

    Sunday Jan 18, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Monday Jan 19, 2015

  • Chili Cook Deadline

    Monday Jan 19, 2015 All day

    Only 20 chefs will be participating, so call early and pre-register your Chili.
    Details will be explained at the time of registration.
    Call Ingrid / Bob at 440-333-7827

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015

  • Parish Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jan 24, 2015

  • Alumni Chili Cook--Off

    Saturday Jan 24, 2015 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Help support St. Stanislaus Parish and School.
    Sample the various chilies.
    Reconnect with old classmates and friends.
    Make this a Yearly, Family Tradition!
    Blizzard Date--January 31, 2015.

Sunday Jan 25, 2015

  • Good Shepherd Class

    Sunday Jan 25, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015

  • Parish Finance Council

    Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM