Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
17
18
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM