Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • All day event

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4

I. J. Paderews...

I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School will be meeting again this year in the St. Stanislaus Elementary School Building on Forman Avenue.
    Classes are held from 10 AM to 1 PM. Classes are held for all age levels from preschool to adult.
    For more information contact the school director, Grazyna J. Buczek at (216-316-6165) or grazkabuczek@gmail.com
5

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
6
7
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11

City Music Con...

City Music Concert

12

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
13
14
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
17
18
19

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
20
21
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
25
26

Good Shepherd...

Good Shepherd Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.
27
28
29

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 All day

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School will be meeting again this year in the St. Stanislaus Elementary School Building on Forman Avenue.
    Classes are held from 10 AM to 1 PM. Classes are held for all age levels from preschool to adult.
    For more information contact the school director, Grazyna J. Buczek at (216-316-6165) or grazkabuczek@gmail.com

Sunday Mar 5, 2017

  • Good Shepherd Catechesis

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 11, 2017

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • Good Shepherd Catechesis

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 16, 2017

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Mar 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Sunday Mar 19, 2017

  • Good Shepherd Catechesis

    Sunday Mar 19, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • Good Shepherd Catechesis

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The Good Shepherd Program is a religious education program for children in preschool through grade 3.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM