Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
17
18
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 8, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 16, 2023

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Mar 16, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 29, 2023

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM