Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
21
22
23
24
25
26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM