Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
18
19
20
21
22
23

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM