Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
21
22
23
24
25
26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
     

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM