Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
21
22
23
24
25
26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM