Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
20
21
22
23
24
25

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
     

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM