Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
19
20
21
22
23
24

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM