Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
22
23
24
25
26
27

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM