Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
21
22
23
24
25
26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
     

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM