Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
17
18
19
20
21
22

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM