Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Come and Liste...

Come and Listen!

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: We sometimes struggle to hear God's voice in our daily lives. The blind, popular Cleveland radio host, Trapper Jack, walked away from God and the Catholic church for 30 years. Join us for mass and then listen to Trapper Jack's witness of hearing God's voice and returning to the faith.
10

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
19
20
21
22
23
24

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Come and Listen!

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    We sometimes struggle to hear God's voice in our daily lives. The blind, popular Cleveland radio host, Trapper Jack, walked away from God and the Catholic church for 30 years. Join us for mass and then listen to Trapper Jack's witness of hearing God's voice and returning to the faith.

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM