Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
20
21
22
23
24
25

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM