Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

First Saturday...

First Saturday Devotion to Ourt Lady of Fatima

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: In celebration of the hundredth anniversary of the apparitions in Fatima, Portugal, join fellow parishioners in a special Mass, homily and devotions at 9:00AM.
3
4

Labor Day

Labor Day

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass 9:00 AM
5
6

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Third Thursday...

Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II
22
23
24
25
26

Parish Finance...

Parish Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30

I. J. Paderews...

I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: The I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School will be meeting again this year in the St. Stanislaus Elementary School Building on Forman Avenue. Classes are held from 10 AM to 12:50 PM. Classes are held for all age levels from preschool to adult. For more information contact the school or check their page on this website.

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • First Saturday Devotion to Ourt Lady of Fatima

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    In celebration of the hundredth anniversary of the apparitions in Fatima, Portugal, join fellow parishioners in a special Mass, homily and devotions at 9:00AM.

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Labor Day

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 All day

    Mass 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Third Thursday 7 pm Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass in Honor of St. John Paul II

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Parish Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • AA Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    The I. J. Paderewski Polish Language School will be meeting again this year in the St. Stanislaus Elementary School Building on Forman Avenue. Classes are held from 10 AM to 12:50 PM. Classes are held for all age levels from preschool to adult. For more information contact the school or check their page on this website.